Photography on glass – threshold photoshopped image

Is there an image you would like to see on glass, perhaps make into a pendant for a gift or for yourself? It’s entirely possible with this new technique I’ve developed. See my shop for examples Http://www.junkartist.etsy.com and email me a 300DPI image and I’ll do the rest Indigo-4@hotmail.co.uk

prints9-33

2 Responses to “Photography on glass – threshold photoshopped image”

  1. You don’t have to approve all my comments but I wanted you to know I like your blog and will be adding it to my RSS feed.

    The picture in this post looks like the width is taking up the whole column so it won’t really move to the right or left side, it just takes up the whole post section. Try resizing to 100 pixels and then position it, that might work.

Leave a comment